mass media about us

How to become a participant?

Willing to help fund?

DISTRICT BRANCHES OF THE FUND


About Us:

Moscow regional public fund for support of large, single-parent and foster families CHILDREN ARE OUR FUTURE was founded in October 2007 and officially was registered in November 2007.
This Fund is a public association established for the purpose of rendering of assistance in solving of social, cultural, educational problems of large, single-parent and foster families as well as the other socially important problems.
To achieve the above stated aim the Fund in accordance with the current legislation of  the Russian Federation  gives effect to the following kinds of activity:
 conducts the arrangements on foundation of organizing, communicative and informational infrastructure for the forming of community of large, single-parent and foster families;
 organizes cooperation between large, single-parent and foster families in need on the one hand and persons and organizations who are eagers to provide these families with the material or any other support on the other hand;
 organizes working groups on solving of topical issues of large, single-parent and foster families and their cooperation with social structures and authorities as well as business structures in the working-out of specific projects;
 supports and carries out the arrangements aimed at protecting  of large, single-parent and foster families  as well as motherhood and childhood. Also it holds lectures, exhibitions and  seminars;
 presents and defends its rights, legitimate interests  of the participants of Fund and the members of their families in the formations, enterprises, organizations of all ownerships as well as protects ethic, moral abutments of the society and defends large, single-parent and foster families;
 conducts the executing of sociological researches, studies the views of large, single-parent and foster families, carries out the collection and processing of collective proposals.
 creates the purpose-oriented programmes of targeted support of the families with children and their realization through the state and business structures;
 carries out the charitable activities;
 conducts publishing in electronic, print media and in any other possible informational networks;
 organizes an effective interaction with the international public organizations, funds, large families of foreign countries, participates in international arrangements on the exchange of experiences in the field of defense of the interests of large, single-parent and foster families as well as motherhood and childhood.
The aim of the activity of the Fund is the revival of the institution of large family in Russia, solving of the problems faced by large, single-parent and foster families as well as issues connected with the reduction of social orphanhood in the society, popularization of large families in Russian society, creation of the prerequisites for forming of the effective demographic and social policy of our state.
In November 2007, the Fund actively participated in organizing and conducting city holiday in Moscow House of Public Organizations MOSCOW - MNOGODETNAYA! devoted to the celebration in Russia  of Mothers' Day, which was attended by 175 Moscow mothers of the 62 districts of the capital. Within the framework of this holiday charity events were held in favor of large families of Moscow.

In January, 2008 the organization held the charity event for the children-orphan and the children form large families of Moscow in the framework of city arrangement devoted to the celebration of the New Year, 2008 and the Christmas held in the Armory of Moscow Kremlin.

14 October, 2008 - was held city charity event for the teachers having large families and foster children, as well as - first from large and foster families in the framework of city festive event on the celebration in Russia International Day of Teachers.
20 December, 2008 was held charity New Year's 2008 performance together with Moscow culture department under the motto: All the family celebrated New Year Park Phili was waiting for guests.

From 2008 the Fund is the member of urban asset of non-commercial organizations. The Fund actively participates in the all meetings of round table, thematic programmes, exhibitions and the other arrangements held in Moscow House of Public Organizations. It also actively takes part in in the public life of Moscow such as different social events, conferences. It organizes actions and arrangements under support of body authorities and business community. So in April, 2008 the representatives of our organization took part in the city exhibition Family values held in the Central exhibition hall Manej with the support of Moscow government.

The Fund realizes socially important programmes for the support of large, single-parent and foster families, including charity project "Help children!" within the framework of which goods and services of different companies and organizations on free of charge basis are transferred to  large, single-parent and foster families.

On summer 2008 our Fund organized and held grandiose and unique holidays, namely:

06 June, 2008 was held charity urban event on the celebration in Russia - the International Day of Families and the International Children's Protection Day on the territory of the Gorkyj Park.

16 August, 2008 was held a charity urban event for children having name day and first formers from the large, single-parent and foster families devoted to the celebration in Moscow Knowledge Day in the capital program Family Year -2008, on the territory of the Park of Culture and Leisure Sokolniki and the Cultural and Exhibition Center Sokolniki.

5 January, 2009 was held charity New Year's 2008 performance together with  Moscow culture department and the State Unitary Enterprise Moscow city garden Ermitaj under the motto: New adventures of Santa Claus, Snow girl and their friends.

In February, 2009 the city charitable actions The best friends of a family books and With the care of children were held together with our constant social partners Publishing and bookselling Complex Labirint Ltd and Joint Stock Company Detsky Mir Center during which Moscow families from more than 15 districts of Moscow between 07. 02. 09. - 15. 02. 09 received presents for their children (near 500 families).

The Fund is actively communicating on different topics such as submitting the legal, psychological and other assistance with the parents wishing to take the children- orphans in their families.

The Fund provides all possible assistance to the public organization Otkazniki. Also the Fund is planning to realize the project on setting up the public family clubs CHILDREN ARE OUR FUTURE directed on the support and strengthening of the family institution, involving of volunteer corps of students of Moscow's social institutes for the realization of socially important programmes held by Fund on the territory of Moscow.

Now the Fund is at the process of active formation of Moscow district offices of Moscow regional public fund for support of large, single-parent and foster families CHILDREN ARE OUR FUTURE across Moscow.

Nowadays the quantity of Moscow families with children amounts to 2500 (more than 10 000 men).

The Fund is also planning to carry out an active socially important work in Moscow, holding scale arrangements which are no doubt will have serious resonance and will allow to make demographic breakthrough in our country,  radically will change the situation with childbirth, cardinally will reduce the quantity of children-orphans brought up in specialized formations, will make the wish to have many children as norm of social behavior.

 

 
 

    English         
    Le francais

 


 
Thanks to our Fund

How to become a participant?
Willing to help fund??

Post Icon

О фонде

Московский региональный Общественный Фонд поддержки многодетных, приёмных и неполных сeмей «Дети- наше будущее» существует с октября 2007г., официально зарегистрирован в ноябре 2007 г.
Данный Фонд является общественным объединением, созданным с целью оказания помощи в решении социальных, культурных, образовательных проблем многодетных, приемных и неполных семей, а также иных общественно значимых проблем.

Для достижения вышеуказанной цели Фонд в соответствии с действующим законодательством РФ осуществляет следующие виды деятельности:
— проводит мероприятия по созданию организационной, коммуникационной, информационной инфраструктуры для формирования сообщества многодетных семей, приемных и неполных семей;
— организует взаимодействие между нуждающимися многодетными, приемными и неполными семьями, с одной стороны, и, лицами и организациями, желающими оказать нуждающимся многодетным семьям материальную и иную поддержку, с другой стороны;
— организует рабочие группы по решению актуальных проблем многодетных, приемных и неполных семей и их взаимодействию с общественными структурами, органами власти и бизнесом в разработке конкретных проектов;
— поддерживает и проводит мероприятия, направленные на защиту многодетных, приемных и неполных семей, материнства, детства, в том числе проводит лекции, выставки, семинары;
— представляет и защищает свои права, законные интересы участников Фонда и членов их семей в учреждениях, предприятиях, организациях всех форм собственности, а также выступает в защиту нравственных, моральных устоев общества, защиту многодетной, приёмной и неполной семьи;
— организует проведение социологических исследований, изучение мнения многодетных, приемных и неполных семей, сбор и обработку коллективных предложений;
— создает целевые программы адресной поддержки семей с детьми и их реализацию через государственные и бизнес структуры;
— осуществляет благотворительную деятельность;
— осуществляет издательскую деятельность в электронных, печатных средствах массовой информации и иных возможных информационных сетях;
— организует эффективное взаимодействие с международными общественными организациями, фондами, многодетными семьями зарубежных стран; участвует в международных мероприятиях по обмену опытом в области защиты интересов многодетных, приёмных и неполных семей, детства, материнства.

Деятельность фонда направлена на возрождение многодетной семьи в России, решение актуальных проблем многодетных, неполных и приемных семей, решение вопросов, связанных с сокращением социального сиротства в обществе, популяризацию многодетности в российском обществе, создание предпосылок к формированию эффективной демографической и социальной политики нашего государства.

В ноябре 2007 года Фонд активно участвовал в организации и проведении городского праздника в Московском Доме Общественных Организаций «МОСКВА – МНОГОДЕТНАЯ!», посвященный празднованию в России – Дня Матери, в котором приняли участие 175 московских матерей из 62 районов столицы. В рамках праздника прошли благотворительные акции в пользу многодетных семей г.Москвы.
В январе 2008 года организация также приняла участие в  проведение благотворительной акции для детей из многодетных семей города Москвы в рамках городского праздничного мероприятия, посвященного празднованию Нового 2008 года и Рождества, состоявшейся в Оружейной палате Московского Кремля.
14 октября 2008 года была проведена Городская благотворительная акция для многодетных и приёмных педагогов, а также — первокурсников из многодетных и приёмных семей в рамках городского праздничного мероприятия, посвященного празднованию в России«Международного Дня Учителя».
20 декабря 2008 года
— благотворительное новогоднее представление совместно с Департаментом Культуры г.Москвы под девизом «Всей семьёй на новый год — парк «Фили» вас в гости ждёт».

С 2008 года Региональный Общественный Фонд поддержки многодетных, приёмных и неполных сeмей «Дети-наше будущее» включён в состав городского актива НКО (некоммерческих организаций), принимает активное участие во всех заседаниях круглого стола, тематических программах, выставках и других мероприятиях, проводимых в Доме общественных организаций, также активно участвует в общественной жизни г.Москвы, принимает участие в общественных событиях, конференциях, организует акции и мероприятия при поддержке органов власти и бизнес-сообщества, так в апреле 2008 года представители организации участвовали в городской выставке «Семейные ценности» проходившей в ЦВЗ «Манеж» при содействии Правительства Москвы.

Фонд реализует социально значимые программы в поддержку многодетных, приемных и неполных семей, в том числе благотворительный проект «Поможем детям!», в рамках которого в многодетные, приёмные и неполные семьи безвозмездно передаются товары и услуги от различных фирм и организаций.

Летом 2008 г. наш Фонд организовал и провел грандиозные и уникальные по своей сути и содержанию праздники:
06 июня 2008 года благотворительное городское мероприятие, посвящённое празднованию в России — Международного Дня Семьи и Международного Дня защиты Детей на территории Центрального Парка Культуры и Отдыха им. М.Горького.

16 августа 2008 года — благотворительное городское мероприятие для детей-именинников и первоклассников из многодетных, приёмных и неполных семей, посвященного празднованию в Москве «Дня Знаний» в рамках столичной программы «Год семьи-2008», на территории Парка Культуры и Отдыха «Сокольники» и Культурно-Выставочного Центра «Сокольники».

05 января 2009 года — благотворительное новогоднее представление совместно с Департаментом Культуры г.Москвы и ГУК «Московский Городской Сад «ЭРМИТАЖ» под девизом — «Новогодние приключения Деда Мороза, Снегурочки и их друзей».

В феврале 2009 года были проведены городские благотворительные акции «Лучшие друзья семьи -книги» и «С заботой о детях» совместно с нашими постоянными социальными партнёрами — ООО «Издательско-книготорговый холдинг «Лабиринт» и ОАО «Детский Мир-Центр», в ходе которых только за период с  07. 02. 09г. по 15. 02. 09г.  столичные семьи более чем из 15 районов г. Москвы получили подарки для своих детей ( около 500 семей).

Фонд активно работает по тематическим направлениям с приёмными и неполными родителями в части предоставления юридической, психологической и др. помощи родителям, желающих взять детей-сирот на воспитание в свою семью.

Фонд посильно помогает общественной организации «Отказники»,также в стадии разработки находится проект создания общественных семейных клубов — «Дети-наше будущее», направленных на поддержку и укрепление института семьи, привлечение волонтерского корпуса из студентов социальных московских Вузов в реализацию социально-значимых программ, проводимых на территории г.Москвы.

В настоящее время идет процесс активного формирования Московских районных отделений Регионального общественного фонда поддержки многодетных, приемных и неполных семей «Дети – наше будущее» по всей Москве.

Сегодня насчитывается 2500 московских семей с детьми (более 10 000 человек).

В планах организации активная социально-значимая работа в г.Москве, проведение масштабных мероприятий, которые, несомненно, будут иметь серьезный общественный резонанс и позволят совершить демографический прорыв в нашей стране, радикально изменят ситуацию с рождаемостью, кардинально сократят рост детей-сирот, воспитывающихся в специализированных учреждениях, сделают многодетность нормой социального поведения.

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Twitter
  • RSS